Captain Quasar Boxed Set

Now available for the first time in recorded history: all 1,000 pages of Captain Bartholomew Quasar's daring novel-length misadventures aboard the Effervescent Magnitude!

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy meets Star Trek in this hilarious space opera series intended for fans of Galaxy Quest, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Star Wars Legends.

If you're looking for some good old-fashioned fun in space, look no further. Chuckles and facepalms guaranteed.

Get your Kindle copy today:
All Content © 2009 - 2022 Milo James Fowler